LOCAL LINKS

     
         

              The following useful links                will help you find some of the other important resources in our community:                        

         

                            Pictou County Tourist Association ~A HUGE amount of information to help make your stay with us more enjoyable.                        

         

                            Pictou Historical Photograph Society ~will be displaying many fine photos of festivals gone by. Please visit their                site for some great examples from our past.

         

                            Town of Pictou                ~ The official website of our Beautiful community.          

                
     

Accommodations

   
   

Pictou & Area

        

            Rustic Anchor ~                         www.rusticanchormotel.com       

       

                        The Braeside Inn ~                                     www.braesideinn.com

       

                        Pictou Lodge ~                         www.pictoulodge.com

       

                        Lion Stone Inn~www.lionstoneinn.ca

       

                        Dolan’s Bed & Breakfast~                         www.dolans.ca

       

                        Walker Inn ~             www.walkerinn.com

 
 
       

                        Willow House Inn ~                         www.willowhouseinn.com

       

                        Harbour Light Campground ~                         www.harbourlightcampground.com

       

                        Birchwood Campground ~                         www.birchwoodcampground.ca

       

                        Caribou Cottages ~                         www.cariboucottages.com

       

                        Amet View Chalets ~             www.ametview.com

     

The Pictou Puffin B & B ~ www.thepictoupuffin.com

       

                        New Glasgow Area        

               

                        Country Inns & Suites                         ~                                     www.countryinns.com/newglasgowns

       

                        The Comfort Inn ~                                     www.choicehotels.ca/cn250

    
   
     

Holiday Inn Expresswww.hiestellarton.com

     

Tara Motel ~ www.taramotel.com